Text Size

Photos from the 2014 Glaucoma 360 Annual Gala

The Glaucoma 360 Annual Gala to benefit Glaucoma Research Foundation took place on February 6, 2014 at the Palace Hotel in San Francisco.

Guests arrive at the Palace Hotel Garden Court for the President's Reception.

GRF Board member Adrienne Graves, PhD celebrates with the Catalyst for a Cure research team at the Innovators Reception. L-R: Alfredo Dubra, PhD, Jeffrey Goldberg, MD, PhD, Adrienne Graves, PhD, Vivek Srinivasan, PhD, and Andrew Huberman, PhD

Thomas M. Brunner (left), GRF President and CEO, presents The 2014 Catalyst Award to William J. Link, PhD during the Glaucoma 360 Annual Gala

From left: Eliot Lazar, MD, Eugene de Juan, Jr., MD, and Rhett Schiffman, MD, MS, MHSA enjoy the Reception in the Garden Court

Judy Collins (recipient of the 2014 Visionary Award) performs at the Glaucoma 360 Annual Gala

Yasemin and Gilbert Kliman, MD with Adrienne Graves, PhD

Event Co-Chair Nobuko Saito Cleary (left) enjoys the Innovators Reception with Glaucoma Research Foundation board member Mona Zander

From left: Andrew Iwach, MD (GRF Board Chair) with Frank Stein (2013 Catalyst Award recipient) and Thomas M. Brunner (GRF President and CEO)

Glaucoma Research Foundation board members (L-R) Bill Stewart, J. Bronwyn Bateman, MD, and F.T. Barr (GRF Honorary Advisory Board)

Marsha and Bill Link, PhD

400 guests attended the Glaucoma 360 Annual Gala dinner in the Grand Ballroom

Photography by Anthony Lindsey and Stevan Nordstrom.

Last reviewed on June 11, 2021

Was this helpful? Yes No