Text Size

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Andrew Iwach, MD

Board Chair
Executive Director
Glaucoma Center of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Thomas M. Brunner

President and CEO
Glaucoma Research Foundation
San Francisco, CA

Ruth D. Williams, MD

Vice Chair
Wheaton Eye Clinic
Wheaton, IL

Charles Wilmoth

Senior Vice President-Portfolio Manager
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
San Francisco, CA

Rick Halprin, CPA

Director of Professional Affairs
Aerie Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Bedminster, NJ

Board Directors

Fred H. Brinkmann

Director, Information Technology (retired)
Santa Rosa, CA

John G. Flanagan, PhD, FCOptom

Dean, School of Optometry and Professor of Optometry and Vision Science
University of California, Berkeley

Nancy S. Forster

Retired Consultant, Forster & Associates Consulting, LLC
San Francisco, CA

Adrienne Graves, PhD

Independent Director: Iveric Bio, Nicox S.A., Oxurion, Greenbrook TMS NeuroHealth, Surface Ophthalmics, Qlaris Bio, and TherOptix
Durham, NC

Linda Linck

Delta Gamma Foundation
Lafayette, CA

Terri-Diann Pickering, MD

Glaucoma Center of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Dennis E. Singleton

Spieker Partners
Menlo Park, CA

Robert L. Stamper, MD

Distinguished Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology and Director Emeritus of the Glaucoma Service
University of California, San Francisco

Monica L. Vetter, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Professor and Chair of Neurobiology and Anatomy
George and Lorna Winder Professor of Neuroscience
University of Utah